Tracy T Feat. Rick Ross, Pusha T Choices Video

Category: Entertainment
Tracy T Feat. Rick Ross, Pusha T "Choices" Video
The powers that be at Maybach Music have given Tracy T his chance to shine. The rapper will release his album Millionaire Nightmares on Friday, February 24th. After releasing his single "Choices" feat. Pusha T & Rick Ross last month, he returns this afternoon with the track's music video.

The noirish video begins with Tracy T rapping from a projects crime scene, then segues to Pusha rapping in front of his collection of valuable religious trinkets and Rozay wearing comically large gold medallions and rapping in front of his mansion. Tracy T will get to their level soon enough. Everybody got choices...

Millionaire Nightmares tracklist:

1. One Way
2. Married the Game
3. Dopeman
4. Shinin' Like My Rollie (feat. DeJ Loaf)
5. Bezzle
6. Too Many (feat. SYPH)
7. In da Morning (ft. Tory Lanez)
8. Choices (feat. Pusha T & Rick Ross)
9. Lit
10. Get In
11. Expensive Taste
12. Dream Girl
13. Live This Dream (feat. SYPH)